Logo   

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Upcoming events

  • 2018 VSDHVS Conference & Vendor Fair Nov. 7 & 8, 2018

 

VSDHVS Board of Directors 2017 - 2019


For additional information about leadership opportunities within VSDHVS,
please feel free to contact any of the following board members:


President
Amanda Landes, CAVS
VCU Health – Richmond VA
amanda.landes@vcuhealth.org
804.828.0924

 
President-Elect
Carolyn Dough
Riverside Regional Medical Center – Newport News VA
carolyn.dough@rivhs.com
757.594.2044
  Secretary
Debbie Williams
Sentara Obici Hospital – Suffolk VA
dxwill10@sentara.com
757.934.4788


  Treasurer
Michele Shepherd
Bon Secours Richmond East
Memorial Regional Medical Center and Richmond Community Hospital
michele_shepherd@bshsi.org
804.764.6812
  Assistant Treasurer
Patricia Wolfrey, CAVS
patricia.wolfrey@mwhc.com
540.741.1440 


  Director-at-Large
April Beckner
Novant Health UVA Health System Prince William Medical Center
abeckner@novanthealth.org
571.284.1278

  Director-at-Large
Betsy Howard
Centra Virginia Baptist Hospital – Lynchburg VA
betsy.howard@centrahealth.com
434.200.4696 or 434.200.3094

  Bylaws/Parliamentarian
Carrie Karnes
Riverside Williamsburg Doctors Hospital – Williamsburg VA
carrie.karnes@rivhs.com
757.585.2221
  Education Chair
Christine Delaughter, CDVS
Bon Secours St. Mary’s Hospital – Richmond VA
christine_delaughter@bshsi.org
804.281.8309


  Membership
vacant


  Communications/Website
vacant

 

Immediate Past President
Sherry Hill
AHVRP Liaison & SHVL Representative
Bon Secours Maryview Medical Center – Portsmouth VA
sherry_hill2@bshsi.org
804.281.8309




Special Committees:
 
DVS Certification Project

Kimberly Stewart
NH UVAHS Culpeper Medical Center Culpeper VA
kstewart@culpeperhospital.com
540.829.4280

   
District Representatives:


Blue Ridge District
Betsy Howard
Centra Virginia Baptist Hospital – Lynchburg VA
betsy.howard@centrahealth.com
434.200.4696 or 434.200.3094




Capital District

Christine Delaughter, CDVS
Bon Secours St. Mary’s Hospital – Richmond VA
christine_delaughter@bshsi.org
804.281.8309

 

 

Northern District
Patricia Wolfrey, CAVS
patricia.wolfrey@mwhc.com
540.741.1440 

     
 
Southwest District
vacant

Tidewater District

Carolyn Dough
carolyn.dough@rivhs.com
757.594.2044

 

                               © Virginia Society for Directors of Healthcare Volunteer Services

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software