Logo   

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

 

VSDHVS Board of Directors 2015 - 2017


For additional information about leadership opportunities within VSDHVS,
please feel free to contact any of the following board members:

 
President
Lita Bartels
Novant Health UVA Health System - Manassas VA
llbartels@novanthealth.org  
703.369.8720

 
President Elect
Amanda Landes
VCU Medical Center – Richmond VA
amanda.landes@vcuhealth.org
804.828.0924
  Secretary
Sally LeBeau
UVA Health System - Charlottesville VA
sbs5h@virginia.edu
434.982.1858

  Treasurer
Christine Delaughter, CDVS
Bon Secours St. Mary’s Hospital – Richmond VA
christine_delaughter@bshsi.org
804.281.8309
  Director-at-Large
Carrie Karnes
Riverside Williamsburg Doctors Hospital – Williamsburg VA
carrie.karnes@rivhs.com
757.585.2221

  Director-at-Large
Debbie Williams
Sentara Obici Hospital – Suffolk VA
dxwill10@sentara.com
757.934.4788

  Budget/Financial Review
Betsy Mudie
Centra Virginia Baptist Hospital – Lynchburg VA
betsy.mudie@centrahealth.com
434.200.4696 or 434.200.3094

  Bylaws/Parliamentarian
Carolyn Dough
Riverside Regional Medical Center – Newport News VA
carolyn.dough@rivhs.com
757.594.2044
  Co-Education Chair
Tammy Ferguson
Lake Taylor Transitional Care Hospital – Norfolk VA
tamera@laketaylor.org
757.461.5011


Co-Education Chair
Michele Shepherd
Bon Secours Memorial Regional Medical Center - Richmond VA


  Membership
        ~ Vacant ~


  Communications/Website
Rachel Krempasky, CAVS, CDVS
Inova Loudoun Hospital - Leesburg VA
rachel.krempasky@inova.org
703.858.6468
 

Immediate Past President
Sherry Hill
AHVRP Liaison & SHVL Representative
Bon Secours Maryview Medical Center – Portsmouth VA
sherry_hill2@bshsi.org
804.281.8309




Special Committees:
 
DVS Certification Project

Kimberly Stewart
NH UVAHS Culpeper Medical CenterCulpeper VA
kstewart@culpeperhospital.com
540. 829.4280

   
District Representatives:


Blue Ridge District
Betsy Mudie
betsy.mudie@centrahealth.com
434.200.4696 or 434.200.3094

 
Capital District

Amanda Landes
amanda.landes@vcuhealth.org
804.828.0924
 

 

Northern District
Patricia Wolfrey, CAVS
patricia.wolfrey@mwhc.com
540.741.1440 

 

 

     
 
Southwest District
Shanna Flowers
540.981.8052

Tidewater District

Carolyn Dough
carolyn.dough@rivhs.com
757.594.2044

 

                               © Virginia Society for Directors of Healthcare Volunteer Services

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software